When selecting this feature, you will first be asked to enter the same e-mail address that was used when first submitting your ad(s). Use the same password as well unless you have changed it. This information is used to create a list on the next page with all ads that are currently not expired, posted by you. When you have selected an ad, you will then have the choices of whether to delete that ad or change it.
When editing an ad, refer to the same procedures as if you were submitting an ad for the first time.
Only select "Delete ad" if you would like to remove your ad before its current expiration date.
If you have lost the password that was entered when you first submitted your ad, there is no way of changing your ad. Since all passwords are encrypted, we do not know what it is and, therefore, cannot send it to you.
All changes occur immediately.